Contact Directory

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
For general information and assistance, please contact the front desk of the Cecil County Administration Building at 410-996-5200, or email the Public Information Officer at

The Cecil County Government Contact Directory can be searched by division and/or department and is also listed alphabetically. This directory is not intended to be a list of ALL County employees. It is primarily a resource listing various departments, department heads and active members of the County Council and Executive Offices. Please visit the individual department "Contact Us" pages for more specific directory information.
Maryland Department of Social Services - Cecil County Office(410) 996-0100
Murray, Hon. Jane CairnsCircuit Court - Associate Judge(410) 996-1021
Miller, MorganCecil County Public Library - Director(410) 996-1055
Miller, CherylDistrict Clerk - Administrative Clerk(410) 996-2700
McCarthy, AlanCounty ExecutiveCounty Executive(410) 996-5201
Meffley, RobertCounty Council - District 1County Council(410) 996-5201
Muzik, PhilEngineering & Construction - ChiefPublic Works(410) 996-5268
Maryland Cooperative Extension - Cecil County Office(410) 996-5280
Malesh, WilliamCecil County Public Schools Board of Education - Board President(410) 996-5400
Massey, JamesCouncil ManagerCounty Council(410) 996-8127
Miller, BrianDirector - Information TechnologyInformation Technology(410) 996-8453
Moyer, ChristopherDirector - Economic DevelopmentEconomic Development(410) 996-8465