Show/Hide

As of 12/14/18: Cecil County Solid Waste Management is not currently accepting credit cards due to processing issues with the credit cards companies. Please be patient with us until the issue is resolved. Cash is accepted at all locations. 

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Have questions concerning Cecil County Government's Department of Parks & Recreation?

We would be happy to provide you with answers!  Please feel free to call our office or email our staff.  For program related  questions, please contact us at (410) 656-5125.

PARKS & RECREATION 

Administrative offices located at:
Cecil County Administration Building
200 Chesapeake Blvd., Suite 1200
Elkton, Maryland, 21921

Office: 410-996-8101
Fax: 800-532-2298
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 7:30 AM - 4 PM

Satellite offices located at:
Cecil Community Center
17 Wilson Road
Rising Sun, Maryland 21911

Office: 410-656-5125
Fax: 410-658-3011
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 AM - 4:30 PM 

 Clyde Van Dyke

Director

cvandyke@ccgov.org
410-996-8101

Cynthia Cantor

Chief, Recreation and Sports Tourism

ccantor@ccgov.org

410-656-5127  (ext. 11131)

Kelly Schaible
Chief, Park Operations

kschaible@ccgov.org
410-996-8101

 David Mencer

Recreation Coordinator

dmencer@ccgov.org

410-656-5128 (ext. 11132)

Nicholas Moon

Recreation Specialist

nmoon@ccgov.org

410-656-5129

Ella Briones
Administrative Budget Assistant

ebriones@ccgov.org
410-996-8101 

 Kimberly Gallaher

Office Services Specialist

kgallaher@ccgov.org

410-656-5126 (ext. 11130)