Voter Resources

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Quick References:

Recognized Political Parties in Maryland

If your party is no longer recognized you can change your party affiliation.

Republican Party

Dirk Haire, Chairman

Brandon F. Cooper, 1st Vice-Chair

Antonio (Tony) Campbell, D.Min., 2nd Vice-Chair

Matthew Adams, 3rd Vice-Chair

Patrick J. O'Keefe, Executive Director       

91 Main St. 2nd Floor

Annapolis, MD 21401

Phone: 410.263.2125


Democratic Party

Maya Rockeymoore Cummings, Chair

Cory McCray, First Vice Chair

Alison Galbraith, Second Vice Chair

Nicole Williams, Third Vice Chair

Ben Smith, Executive Director

275 West Street Suite 305

Annapolis, MD 21401

Phone: 410.269.8818


Bread and Roses





Please visit our page titled "FAQ" for information on voting in Maryland primary elections.