Show/Hide

Cecil County Administrative Offices will be closed on Thursday, November 23rd and Friday, November 24th for the Thanksgiving holiday.

Contact Your Elected Officials

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
President of the United States
Donald Trump (R)
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20500
Tel: 202.456.1414
president@whitehouse.gov
 United States Senators
Benjamin L. Cardin (D)
The United States Senate
509 Hart Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20510-2003
100 S. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
410.962.4436
DC Tel: 202.224.4524
DC Fax: 202.224.1651
senator@cardin.senate.gov
http://cardin.senate.gov/ 
Chris Van Hollen (D)
The United States Senate
503 Hart Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20510-2003
Baltimore, MD 21201
410.962.4510 
DC Tel: 202.224.4524 
senator@vanhollen.senate.gov
http://vanhollen.senate.gov/
Congressman
Andy Harris (R)
1533 Longworth HOB Washington DC 20515
15 E. Churchville Rd., Ste 102B
Bel Air, Md 21014
Tel: 410.588.5670
Fax: 410.588.5673
http://harris.house.gov
Governor and LT. Governor
Larry Hogan, Gov.
Boyd Rutherford,
Lt Gov.
100 State Circle
Annapolis, MD 21401-1925
Gov Tel: 410.974.3901 or
1.800.811.8336
Lt. Gov Tel: 410.974.2804
governor@gov.state.md.us
http://www.gov.state.md.us/
State Senators
Legislative District 36
Stephen S. Hershey (R)

James Senate Office Bldg.
11 Bladen Street, Room 420
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
Toll Free: 1.800.492.7122 x3639
Tel: 410.841.3639
Fax: 410.841.3762
steve.hershey@senate.state.md.us
Legislative District 35
Wayne Norman(R)
James Senate Office Bldg.
11 Bladen Street, Room 315
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
64 S. Main St.
Port Deposit, MD 21904
410.378.2718
Toll Free: 1.800.492.7122 x3603
Tel: 410.841.3603
Fax: 410.841.3115 wayne.norman@senate.state.md.us
House of Delegates
Legislative District 35-A
Kevin B. Hornberger (R)
House Office Bldg.
6 Bladen Street, Room 410
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
64 S. Main St,
Port Deposit, MD 21904
410.378.2718
Toll Free: 1.800.492.7122 x3284
Tel: 410.841.3284
Fax: 410.841.3190 kevin.hornberger@house.state.md.us
Legislative District 35-B
Teresa E. Reilly (R)
House Office Bldg.
6 Bladen Street, Room 203
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
Toll Free: 1.800.492.7122 x3278
Tel: 410.841.3278
Fax: 410.841.3190
teresa.reilly@house.state.md.us
Legislative District 35-B
Andrew P. Cassilly (R)
House Office Bldg.

6 Bladen Street, Room 316
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991

Toll Free:1.800.492.7122 x3444
Tel: 410.841.3444
Fax: 410.841.3244
mailto:andrew.cassilly@house.state.md.us
Legislative District 36
Caroline County
Jefferson L. Ghrist (R)
House Office Bldg.
6 Bladen Street, Room 410
Annapolis MD 21401-1991
Toll Free: 1.800.492.7122 x3555
Tel: 410.841.3555
Fax: 410.841.3434
jeff.ghrist@house.state.md.us
Legislative District 36
Kent County
Jay A. Jacobs (R)
House Office Bldg.
6 Bladen Street, Room 321
Annapolis MD 21401-1991
Toll Free: 1.800.492.7122 x3449
Tel: 410.841.3449
Fax: 410.841.3093
jay.jacobs@house.state.md.us
Legislative Dist. 36
Queen Ann's Co.
Steven J. Arentz (R)
House Office Bldg.
6 Bladen Street, Room 308
Annapolis MD 21401-1991
Toll Free: 1.800.492.7122 x3543
Tel: 410.841.3543
Fax: 410.841.3098
steven.arentz@house.state.md.us
County Council of Cecil County
 County Council Web Page 
Bob Meffley, (R)
District 1
200 Chesapeake Blvd.,
Suite 2110
Elkton, MD 21921

Tel: 410.996.5201
FAX: 410.996.1014
bmeffley@ccgov.org

Joyce Bowlsbey, (R)
President
District 2

200 Chesapeake Blvd.,
Suite 2110
Elkton, MD 21921

Tel: 410.996.5201
FAX: 410.996.1014
jbowlsbey@ccgov.org
Dan Schneckenburger, (R)
Vice President
District 3

200 Chesapeake Blvd.,
Suite 2110
Elkton, MD 21921

Tel: 410.996.5201
FAX: 410.996.1014
dschneckenburger@ccgov.org
George Patchell (R)
District 4

200 Chesapeake Blvd.,
Suite 2110
Elkton, MD 21921

Tel: 410.996.5201
FAX: 410.996.1014
gpatchell@ccgov.org
Jackie Gregory, (R)
President
District 5

200 Chesapeake Blvd.,
Suite 2110
Elkton, MD 21921

Tel: 410.996.5201
FAX: 410.996.1014
jgregory@ccgov.org
Office of the County Executive
 Office of the County Executive Web Page
Dr. Alan McCarthy (R)

200 Chesapeake Blvd.,
Suite 2110
Elkton, MD 21921

Tel: 410.996.5203
FAX: 410.996.1014
amccarthy@ccgov.org
Sheriff
 Cecil County Sheriff's Office Web Page
Scott A. Adams (R) 107 Chesapeake Blvd.,
Suite 112
Elkton, MD 21921
Tel: 410.996.5500
State's Attorney
 Office of the State's Attorney for Cecil County Web Page
Steven L. Trostle (Interim) 129 E. Main St.,
Suite 300
Elkton, MD 21921
Tel: 410.996.5335
Clerk of the Circuit Court
 Clerk of the Circuit Court Website
Charlene M. Notarcola (R) 129 E. Main St.,
Rm 108
Elkton, MD 21921
Tel: 410.996.1021
Cell:443.553.1066
charlene.notarcola@mdcourts.gov
Register of Wills
 Register of Wills Website
Michael W. Dawson (R) 129 E. Main St.,
Suite 102
Elkton, MD 21921
Tel: 410.996.5330
Orphan's Court
 Orphan's Court Web Page

Carolyn L. Crouch (R)
Chief Judge
Sally Saunders Camp (R)

Assoc. Judge
Pete Pritchard (R)
Assoc. Judge

129 E. Main St,
Suite 102
Elkton, MD 21921
Tel: 410.996.5223
Democratic Central Committee
John M.Ulrich
Chairman
P.O. Box 1326, Elkton, MD 21921 Tel: 410.642.3028
Republican Central Committee
Diane Carabetta 
Chair

Tel:410.642.2594

 

Board of Education Members
William C. Manlove District 1: Chesapeake City Tel: 410.996.5400
wcmanlove@ccps.org
James Fazzino
District 2 Tel: 410.996.5400
jkfazzino@ccps.org
Wendy A. Wintersgill
Vice President
District 3 Tel: 410.996.5400
wwintersgill@ccps.org
William H. Malesh
District 4 Tel: 410.996.5400
whmalesh@ccps.org
Dawn K. Branch
President
District 5 Tel: 410.996.5400
dbranch@ccps.org