9/26/2016
Elected Offices & County Departments   State Departments   Home

County Executive


County Council
Meetings and Agendas
Public Meetings Calendar
Quick Links
Press Releases
Forms and Permits
Boards and Commissions
Online Services
Bids and Proposals
Property Taxes / Utility Bills
Charter
County Code
Contact Directory
Employment
Municipalities
 
Join us on Facebook!
 

Contact Directory

Executive Branch 

Office of the County Executive
200 Chesapeake Blvd, Suite 2100
Elkton, MD 21921

County Executive
Tari Moore

Administrative Assistant
Janice Palmer

Director of Administration
Alfred Wein

Administrative Assistant
Angela Vaca 

 



410.996.5203
tmoore@ccgov.org

410.996.8324
jpalmer@ccgov.org

410.996.5202
awein@ccgov.org

410.996.8300
avaca@ccgov.org

Cecil County Budget
Becky Anderson
410.996.8302
randerson@ccgov.org

County Attorney
Jason Allison

410.996.8303
jallison@ccgov.org

Cecil County Department of Information Technology
Scott Mesneak
410.996.5205
smesneak@ccgov.org
Cecil County Department of Purchasing  
Mark Unger, Purchasing Agent
410.996.5395
munger@ccgov.org
Facilities Management/Maintenance
Steven Kuhls
410.996.5275
skuhls@ccgov.org

Cecil County Director of Finance 
Winston Robinson

410.996.8050
wrobinson@ccgov.org

Legislative Branch  

County Council of Cecil County
200 Chesapeake Blvd, Suite 2110
Elkton, MD 21921

Council Manager
James Massey
410.996.8127
jmassey@ccgov.org

Council Assistant
Terry Hale
410.996.8310
thale@ccgov.org


County Council

Alan McCarthy                    District 1

Joyce Bowlsbey                  District 2

Dan Schneckenburger         District 3

George Patchell                  District 4

Robert J. Hodge                 District 5

 

Judicial Branch

Circuit Court Administrator
Matthew Barrett

410.996.3019
matthew.barrett@courts.state.md.us

CC Clerk Of The Circuit Court
Charlene Notarcola, Clerk
410.996.3024
charlene.notarcola@mdcourts.gov
Circuit Courthouse 410.996.1021

Facilities Management (Courthouse Security)
Steven Kuhls

410.996.5275
skuhls@ccgov.org

Resident Judges
Keith A. Baynes, Administrative Judge
V. Michael Whelan, Associate Judge
Jane Cairns Murray, Associate Judge 
Brenda A. Sexton, Associate Judge


410.996.1021

 

Copyright © Cecil County Government 2016